公司简介 公司简介

武义县贝奇日用品厂是一家专业生产固体酒精、绿色环保安全燃料油、高能固体燃料块以及酒精炉等产品的专业生产厂家。工厂占地面积15000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米。公司自2000年成立以来,秉承“质量第一,环境友好,安全第一,诚信服务”的宗旨,致力于研究,开发产品结构和制造技术。

这些产品在国内外获得不少赞誉,尤其是近期开发的贝基高性能热性能软块市场广阔。四大系列产品质量达到国际先进水平,远销美国,德国,英国,日本,俄罗斯等二十多个国家和地区。自2005年获得危险化学品生产许可证以来,企业坚持以安全第一为宗旨,不断改进和巩固安全生产基础。

这是浙江唯一一家在浙江拥有这个牌照的企业。根据十二年的质量保证和超强的售后服务,我们确信贝奇是您的理想选择,竭诚欢迎国内外客户光临惠顾。

  • 2000

    成立时间

  • 6

    产品品类

  • 12000

    平方米

我们是由一群充满活力和怀着梦想的年轻人所组成的团队
十多年的发展历程,公司始终坚持“创新,品质,服务,节约,敬业,感恩”12字理念。吸收新创意,严把质量关口,全方位的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品。本着“追求、员工、技术、精神、利益”10字宗旨。现拥有一批精干的管理人员和一支高素质的专业技术队伍,舒适优雅的办公环境和拥有全新现代化标准厂房。
  • 武义县贝奇日用品厂

    公司始终坚持“创新,品质,服务,节约,敬业,感恩”12字理念

  • 武义县贝奇日用品厂

    吸收新创意,严把质量关口,全方位的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品

  • 武义县贝奇日用品厂

    本着“追求、员工、技术、精神、利益”10字宗旨,现拥有一批精干的管理人员

COMPANY PROFILE 公司简介

Wuyi Beiqi Commodity Factory is a professional manufacturer specialized in gel chafing fuel , wick chafing dish fuel, hexamine solid fuel tablets, Becky high-grade thermal performance soft block and some related products with these four product categories. The factory covers an area of 15,000 square meters and a building area of 12,000 square meters. Adhering to the "quality priority, environmental- friendly, safety first and integrity and service" since the establishment in 2000, the manufacture focus on researching, developing the product structure and manufacturing technology.

These products gain a lot of praise at home and abroad and earn a wide market especially the Becky high-grade thermal performance soft block which is developed recently. The quality of four series products has reached the international advanced level and exported to the United States, Germany, Britain, Japan, Russia and other 20 countries and regions. Since it received the Production license of dangerous chemicals in 2005, the enterprise adhere to hold the idea that safety is the greatest and continuously improve and consolidate the foundation of safe production.

And it is the only enterprise who owns this license in ZheJiang by far. According to the twelve years of quality assurance and super after-sales service, we are sure that Becky is the ideal choice for you and we are sincerely welcome customers at home and abroad to visit us.

  • 2000

    Established

  • 6

    Product Categories

  • 12000

    Square Meter

WE ARE A TEAM OF ENERGETIC AND DREAMING YOUNG PEOPLE
More than 10 years of development history, the company always adhere to the "innovation, quality, service, saving, dedication, gratitude" 12 words concept. Absorption of new ideas, strict quality control, a full range of service tracking, adhere to make high-quality products. In the "pursuit of staff, technology, spirit, interests," 10 words purpose. Now has a group of capable managers and a high-quality professional and technical team, comfortable and elegant office environment and has 60 acres of the new modern standard workshop.
  • Wuyi Beiqi Commodity Factory

    The company always adhere to the "innovation, quality, service, economy, dedication, gratitude" 12 words concept

  • Wuyi Beiqi Commodity Factory

    Absorb new ideas, strict quality control, a full range of service tracking, adhere to make high-quality products

  • Wuyi Beiqi Commodity Factory

    In the "pursuit, staff, technology, spirit, interests," 10 word purpose, now has a group of capable managers

Copyright:Wuyi Beiqi Commodity Factory 浙ICP备11004657号-1